Look what I did

Because I’ve been feeling really good and strong and motivated about my running since the Nike Women’s Marathon last month and the fact that I’ve been instigating over at The Sisterhood, I’ve decided to separate my regular blog from one that I will chronicle or journal about my running ups and downs.  I came up with a really awesomely cool name for it – Running In a Girls’ World. Really creative, huh?  This way, those of you who could care less about my exercise triumphs and not so good days.  (I won’t say failures because as long as you are doing and going, then you aren’t failing at exercising.)  My plan is to try and import just my running posts from here over there.  That way my Running blog will be complete.  If anyone has any pointers about how to do that in WordPress, I’ll be happy to take advice!

One response to this post.

  1. AWESOME idea!!! I’m not sure on importing posts over there, but I do have a WP for Dummies book, so I’ll see if I can find any info for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

