Happy Birthday Sass!

Today is my middle girl’s birthday.  She’s 7.  When did that happen?  It’s hard for me to believe that we moved back to Nevada 3 years ago.  She was just shy of 4 then.  She is my sweetest girl more often than not.  She is a people pleaser.  She wants people to be happy, so she shares until it hurts.  She shares even though her heart breaks when that kindness is not returned.  She loves giving and receiving presents.  Okay, loves is an understatement.  Gift-giving and receiving is what makes her little world go round.  Homemade pictures are drawn/painted with love.  She is the most kind-hearted girl I think I’ve ever met.  She puts herself out there with reckless abandon.  She has strong opinions but rarely voices them unless she is pushed to.  Here is where we started.  Love her cheeks!

Birthday #1

Birthday #2

Birthday #3

Birthday #4 (can’t find a picture!)

Birthday #5

Birthday #6

And here my girl is from last week – just shy of turning 7

Happy birthday my sweet girl!  We love you and can’t wait to celebrate this next year of your life with you!

(oh, and she shares her birthday with Tiffany – go wish Tiffany a happy birthday today!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Oh what a doll! Happy Birthday!!

  2. Happy Birthday, Sass!

  3. I was at Birthday #5 – I can’t believe that was 2 years ago! I think we owe you guys a visit!

Leave a Reply

