Thank Goodness!

Thank Goodness! Thursdays

So, it’s Thursday, so Lissa wants to know what you are thankful for.

I am thankful for so many things.  One of which is my friends.  You know the ones who are there for you and like you despite your tendency to be an idiot.  In that respect they are kind of like family.  Friends who get excited about things that are important to you.  Friends that know what to say when life seems to hand you a bag full of crap.  Friends new and old.  I wish I had pictures, but unfortunately most of them live throughout the country, so I don’t have easy access to pictures.  But know that the handful of people I call my friends are true friends, and I am forever grateful to have them in my life.

2 responses to this post.

  1. This was *almost* what I was going to write about today! What would life be without kick-ass friends??

  2. I love these shots! The upside-down one is great!

Leave a Reply

