I’m Planning

This weekend was a little busy and crazy.  But I supposed that as a mother of 3, it isn’t about to get any less busy or crazy any time soon.  This week is going to be a good one though.  Even with all the busy-ness of it.  My list to accomplish this week is as follows:

  • I’m planning on running 3 (more) days this week with a minimum of 4 miles each day.  (I ran yesterday as part of this.)
  • I’m planning on getting lots of errands done today – bank, need to get some stuff for CCD, groceries.
  • Making sure SmartyPants has good meals and lots of rest this week for her next gymnastics meet this weekend.
  • Sort through pictures for my scrapbooking weekend coming up.
  • Stay on top of the neatness of the house for Bunco Wednesday night.
  • Work as much as I can even if I don’t want to.

I think that’s a good list for the week.  How about you?  Do you have any plans for the week?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mathmama on November 9, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    I wanna come scrapbook! I have years to catch up on! Eric’s baby book is done, Bekah’s is started. Katie and Jack, well, we won’t talk about those…

    Have fun!

  2. Posted by mathmama on November 9, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I miss scrapbooking, can I come too?? I have one baby book done, one started, and the other two, well, we won’t talk about those…Have fun!

  3. Scrapbooking AND Bunco, all in one week? Sounds like a good one–enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

