Flattered

This morning I woke up to Cynthia over at Running with Letters honoring me with this.

lovelyblog I just found her blog through Beth’s You Capture challenge last week.  So Cynthia is new to me!

Thanks!

The rules are:

Accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who has granted the award–in this case, me!– and his or her blog link. Pass the award along to several other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

Here are some of my newer-found blogs that keep me entertained:

Susan @ Warm Chocolate Milk

Mama2pt0 @ Nuckingfutsmama

Elaine @ The Miss Elaine-ous Life (She just had a precious baby girl – go over and tell her congrats!)

Zakary @ RaisingColorado

3 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for thinking of me!

  2. Thank you so much for this sweet award! : ) Now I just need to remember to pass it on. My brain is SO not what it used to be…

  3. Thank you! I just saw this today, I’m a little slow. Thanks for the twitter support. I’m all good now 🙂

Leave a Reply

