I’m planning

Wow, so after posting like a bazillion times last week, I slack off and don’t post anything for almost 4 days.  Weird.  And I almost forgot about this little planning post thing I wanted to do every week until I sat down this morning to catch up on blogs and Tiffany has her post up already.  (Hey, Tiff! I thought you were my procrastinator partner in crime? What happened?)

Anyway…this week I’m planning.

  • to not freak out at having my very own first CCD class this Tuesday.
  • run 3 days this week, if not 4.  I need to get a long run in (1/2 marathon in 2 weeks!)
  • get some fun stuff for SmartyPants’s birthday “party” in 3 weeks.
  • make time to hug my Sweet Pea because I miss her when she’s at preschool
  • practice patience with the attitudes that have fallen over my 6 yo and 8 yo now that fall has definitely arrived
  • continue working on my heart’s issues.
  • make it to every activity I have planned this week NOT feeling hurried and crazy.

So that’s my list.  Are you going to make one?

3 responses to this post.

  1. Hi, Kirsten! I have an award for you over at my place today…

  2. Thank you! I am honored to be included in your list. 🙂

  3. Well, just because I got my post up first doesn’t mean I’ve accomplished any of it yet! How’s that for procrastinating???

Leave a Reply

