I am planning

I am planning on this week being better than last week.

I am planning on staying on top of life and all the little details of life with three girls.

I am planning on running three days this week instead of only once last week.

I am planning on trying to see the silver lining, see the glass as half full and not half empty.

I am planning on not crying this week.

I am planning on missing my husband because he is out of town at least Monday through Wednesday (maybe Thursday) and then leaving again Friday through Sunday.

I am planning on making it to all the activities they are in this week without being late.

I am planning on not drinking too much to get me through the stress of perceiving the glass as half full.

I am planning on loving on my girls so they know and can feel how much I adore them.

I am planning on having a good long conversation and doing it with a positive end result in mind. (letter delivered instead)

I am planning on re-reading this post to remind me of what I wanted to accomplish this week.

4 responses to this post.

  1. You have an awesome set of plans, hooker. You can do it, too. I know you can. Re-read the list as often as possible!

    I might have to make a planning post, because putting it out there might help me accomplish some of it!

  2. Good luck!

  3. 87 is horible and and 101 is my husband is the bomb – 🙂

    Then back to you again on the email

Leave a Reply

