It’s coming

“It’s not coming, it’s not even breathing hard yet!” (name that movie)

Pictures and details of my fun weekend with Tiffany will be posted…this week…sometime.  I make no promises.  Late nights, early mornings, long car drives have exhausted me.  And now I have work and regular life to contend with this week.  But I have some good pictures, so I definitely will be sharing.  Now, it’s time to pretend that I’m awake and didn’t have to pull over this afternoon to shut my eyes because some of my blinks were lasting a little too long.  But we made it safe.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Mary at Musingsofthesixties on September 16, 2009 at 10:38 am

    Kudos to you for being smart enough to pull over when your blinks got long. Too many people think they can fight through that sleepiness and that can be SO dangerous.

Leave a Reply

