You Capture – Peace

Photobucket

I had a vision last week when Beth announced this week’s challenge was peace.  I mean, how do you capture in 2 dimensions, the essence of peace?  And then I thought what peace looks like in my world.  To me, it means my children getting along.  So this was my idea.

SANY4506

24 responses to this post.

  1. Oh wow! Great idea. Your kiddos are adorable =)

  2. Very good idea! Glad you could get your kids to get along, long enough to do this for you!

  3. That is crazy cool! Love it!

  4. Hehe that’s cute. 🙂

  5. You are a genius. Or a hooker. I’m not sure. Great capture 🙂

  6. Thumbs up! Great idea!

  7. Fun! Great idea!!

  8. VERY creative… my daughter was all about me shooting a PEACE sign. I didn’t do it, but she still feels I made a grave mistake. I can’t wait to show her your photo in the morning!

  9. I love it, very original.

  10. You are right, so right! There is nothing more peaceful than PEACE between the siblings…wish we had more of it around here!! What a fun capture!

  11. Awesome! What a great idea 🙂

  12. That’s adorable! Good job.

  13. That is a wonderful idea!

  14. Great idea – I love it!

  15. Very cool idea, love it.

  16. Posted by mrssoup on August 20, 2009 at 9:25 am

    Great idea!

  17. Good one! Now just have them hold that position for a few hours and you can enjoy some you time! LOL!

  18. What a great idea!!!

  19. So fun! Love this!!

  20. Definitely a great idea! Three kids playing quietly is definitely peaceful!

  21. What cuties. Can’t wait to see them in a few weeks…

  22. Oh my gosh! You did a great job! I LOVE this idea! So clever and fun! Brilliant even! I imagine your life is filled with so much happiness with three little girls. They are beautiful!

  23. How did you ever come up with that idea? That’s the coolest picture – I wish I had a third kid JUST so I could recreate it… Maybe I’ll borrow the neighbor kid…

Leave a Reply

