LIAR!!

So Lisa and Christy were trying to make the rest of the twitterverse jealous with their awesome dinner and then didn’t bother to post pictures of dessert.  This is the picture that was posted of what dessert was.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

I don’t think I quite believe them.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Ditto.

  2. Whaaat? The banana was pure awesomeness, hooker. For realz. What did you think we had? I mean, we’re representing the Sisterhood and all.

    Blasphemy, I say.

  3. Posted by girlsworld on August 13, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Uhm. Yeah. Hitting the cupcakes? I’m sure you’re going to bed. So soon after dinner. It was a late dinner, mind you…but “Lucy, you have some ‘splaining to do!”

  4. I had a banana too and it was damn good. For realz. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

  5. I think you’ve had WAY too much vino, tonight hooker. For real. You’re totally seeing, I mean, reading things that just dont exist in reality!

    Get some rest. It will all be okay in the morning!

  6. My banana was marble-flavored with chocolate icing.

  7. Lisa’s on crack.

  8. Posted by Mary at Musingsofthesixties on August 14, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    I can’t imagine someone like Christy fibbing – she’s way to sweet BUT I must say I understand your skeptism of their awesome dessert picture.

Leave a Reply

