You Capture – Self Portrait

Photobucket

I have to say that I did not like this challenge, but I figured I had to play along.  I haven’t missed a You Capture yet, and I wasn’t going to because of vanity.

So here are my “favorites”.

My favorite feature is my eyes.

SANY4322

SANY4304

(OMG, these are so big! *cringing in the corner*)

23 responses to this post.

  1. You do have beautiful eyes – to go with a beautiful face! Good job this week!

  2. I think you are just gorgeous….Xx

  3. Beautiful captures.

  4. Beautiful!

  5. These are beautiful! Your eyes are gorgeous 🙂

  6. great photos

  7. do not cringe…your eyes ARE beautiful…and so are you.

  8. Ahhh, brown eyes are so wonderful! My daughter inherited my husband’s and I could stare into the forever. So deep!

    Your captures are GREAT, so don’t even think of cringing! I’m so glad you didn’t skip this week 🙂

  9. Posted by sodarnhappy on August 6, 2009 at 8:27 am

    You’re beautiful!!

  10. EVERYTHING about you is beautiful!!

  11. I love your eyes 🙂 You did great! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  12. I think these pictures are AWESOME. Great job!!

  13. Beautiful! And your eyes are amazing!

  14. Silly girl – you always look great! Have T or the girls get behind the camera more, so we get more shots of you!

  15. I am glad you did the self-portraits! You are beautiful!

  16. You’re right…your eyes are beautiful…and so are you! 🙂

  17. Wow – what a beautiful pictures.For the record you are an amazizing person. I can’t wait toy see you in Utah.

  18. I wasn’t a big fan of the self-portrait assignment either. You did a great job…you’re beautiful!

  19. Great smile and love your brown eyes. Big fan of brown eyes in our house.

  20. great job with the self-portraits!!

  21. Why in the world are you cringing? You are BEAUTIFUL!

  22. Simply beautiful! Great job! 🙂

  23. ☼¨`*•.♥indeed♥.•*¨`☼
    Beautiful Eyes!!!

Leave a Reply

