You Capture – Friends

Photobucket

So I was a great big slacker this week.  I only took one picture that could constitute as “friends”.

What do you do when you are feverish to 103 and mommy’s out of Motrin?

SANY4249You snuggle in with your new friendly snow leopard, Sparkles, for a morning nap.  That’s what friends are for, right? To be there when you aren’t feeling your best and need somewhere to rest your weary head.

(Don’t worry I bought Motrin after the nap.)

(The nap was was sponsored courtesy of acetaminophen and Sparkles.)

14 responses to this post.

  1. Poor little girl! That’s a yucky fever! But it sounds like Sparkles did the trick!

  2. Oh my goodness I just laughed about the naps sponsorship! She is so cute all bundled up with Sparkles! Great picture.

  3. Aww. Great post!

  4. So very sweet… loved the sponsorship too! Every girl should have a Sparkles.

  5. Oh wow…This is just way too cute for words….Xx

  6. Oh, I love this. So cute. Hope she feels better! ;o)

  7. Sooo precious!

  8. Awww!! I am truly sorry she was sick but that picture is just so precious!! I love it. 🙂

  9. Posted by yestheyareallmine on July 30, 2009 at 10:31 am

    Oh, poor thing! I hate it when littles are sick!

  10. Aww! Adorable!

  11. Totally true-their stuffed animals or lovies are definitely their friends! At least she’s getting some sleep! I hope the fever passes soon!

  12. Aww, bless her heart. Sometimes the furry friends are the best. The end. I hope she feels better soon!!

  13. Poor dear! Sweet photo though.

  14. I love that picture! What a great way to portray “friends!” Awesome!

Leave a Reply

