What I learned this week

what-i-learned-this-weekSo, so tired and am just sitting down to work, but I want to participate in this week’s carnival from Musings.

I learned that even though I desire a better camera, my little pocket-size point-and-shoot Sanyo takes pretty good pictures.  If you scroll down to my posts below about our trip to Zion National Park, UT, you’ll see that it didn’t do half bad.  (But I still want the nicer one!) 

So what did YOU learn this week?

6 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing. =)

  2. Just read down through your trip – fascinating, and great photos too.

    Even though I now have a DSLR I still love the compactness and handiness of my Point and Shoot.

  3. I read about your Zion’s trip. It sounds like fun. I haven’t been there for years. I am taking my kids to Goblin Valley next week. Utah has a lot of fun places to take kids. Thanks for visiting my blog.
    Your camera takes good pictures too.

  4. I like my camera just wish I was a better photographer!

  5. thanks for stopping by my blog.

  6. I do love my SLR, but you can do amazing things with a point and shoot if you know what you’re doing. (Which I do not, lol.) Now to check out your photos…

Leave a Reply

