MIA

I will probably be MIA until next Thursday or Friday.  As I said earlier this week, Traveler has a trip to Utah for more training and we are making a family trip out of it.  Tomorrow morning we will be headed south for a night in Vegas and then finishing the trip to southwest Utah near Zion National Park on Sunday.  I’m really looking forward to seeing what kind of “spring” pictures I can find there for this week’s Capture challenge.  I am going to see if I can get my camera to download to T’s laptop,  (It’s time’s like this that I really want one of my own!!) and then hopefully post on Wednesday night before we hit the road on Thursday.  I will also try and check in Wednesday to see how I did for the first week of Shrink into Summer.

I’ll be missing the internets while I”m not permanently glued to it.  Yes, I have a problem and I’m not ashamed to admit it.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Me too, my dear!!

    Have fun on your trip!! Sounds like fun!

  2. I can’t imagine a week without the internet! Whatever did we do before computers???

    Have fun. I’m jealous – I want to go to Zions. Let me know how it is. And good luck on 2 days in the car with 3 girls. Fun times!

Leave a Reply

