Wednesday check-in with the Sisters

Well, here we are for another edition of “how much exercise did I get this week?”  And don’t forget the enthralling question of “how much crap did I consume this week?”

Well, as my last post stated, my cousin and her husband are in town.  They unfortuantely have to leave tomorrow.  We have had so much fun – between Wii-ing, IRL skiing, a fantastic dinner prepared by my brother accompanied with lots of wine (who knew paring various white wines with amazing food could make white wine actually taste fantastic?), and a trip up to Virginia City.  So I haven’t been on the treadmill since last Friday and probably won’t make it today, which sucks because I know how hard it is going to be to do it on Friday.  I actually miss the treadmill, but I have missed my cousin more, so I don’t want to waste time running when I could be bonding with her.

I haven’t eaten the best or the worst, so at least I have that.  I am looking forward to getting back on track this next week.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Weeks like this are inevitable. Just get back on track as soon as you can 🙂 Glad you had a great time visiting with your cousin. I’ve had house guests too, and it’s been wonderful!

  2. I have had many of these weeks! Have fun and then get back on track! Have a good week! :o)

Leave a Reply

