So excited!!

Tomorrow my dear, sweet cousin and her husband are coming to visit from Florida! They are thrilled they might actually get to see snow…seen as they live in FLORIDA.  (That was for any of you who might be caught in the cold and ice in the midwest and east coast…of which I would like to say: send some snow to us!)

Anyway, I am thrilled they are coming out.  We get to go skiing, eat good and fancy food made by my brother, drink some wine, and just overall have a good time.   The girls are excited they are going to have “fresh meat” in the house.  They love house guests – except for the prerequisite cleaning that must take place.  They love having extra big people around who want to smother them with love.  (Well that, and I’m letting them take off from school work while we have guests, so I’m sure that has something to do with it.)  I hope to remember to take pictures so I can share the love.

Leave a Reply

