A day of pictures

I just downloaded the pictures off my camera.  I figured since we are heading for Idaho tomorrow for a long weekend, I should probably empty the camera and charge it before we leave.  I found too many cuties and wanted to share.  As all mothers know there are days where I want to string the kids up or at a minimum duct tape their adorable little moster bodies and lock them in the closet – but I love them to pieces.  Having pictures of their cuteness reminds me why I love them on days when they are very lovable.  (Trust me, I know I have unlovable days too!)  So without further ado my girls.

 

Sweet Pea and her cousin

Sweet Pea and her cousin

Smarty Pants is my only blue-eyed girl

Smarty Pants is my only blue-eyed girl

Sass's bangs are growing out. This looks like a lion's mane to me.

Sass

Lots of Kungfu Panda practice going on in our house.

Lots of Kungfu Panda practice going on in our house.

See look, here more!

See look, here more!

Leave a Reply

