Thanks

Here is my list of thanks for this year.

1.  My healthy family.

2.  Traveler and I are both gainfully employed with no signs of the economy rearing its head in our direction.

3.  I have 2 of my cousins in my life again.  They are fantastic and I am loving getting to know them as adults.

4.  When asked what I want for Christmas, I can’t honestly think of something that would make my life better.

Really, this is all I could ask for.  My life is really good.  I am thankful for my life and the family and friends who are a part of it.  I hope the same can be said for you.

Leave a Reply

