WE DID IT!!!

I don’t know if I have words to describe how I feel right now.  Amazing.  Ecstatic.  Just WOW.  Now’s the time to continue with our commitment to making this country a better place.  Holding our candidates responsible to their promises.  Staying involved and making our voices heard so we can come together and help turn our country back to what it once was.  I am so proud tonight that Obama won by so much.  It wasn’t close.  It brings me hope that people in general have logic and reason and know we need a REAL change – and that’s not just a tag line.  I am so proud that the America I believe in is the America that exists.  Thanks to everyone who helped and played a part in this election.  YAHOO!!!!

Leave a Reply

