Obama’s My Man

Well, okay, not MY man. That would be T, but I did tell T that if for some crazy reason Obama doesn’t win in November, we are moving to Canada or France or someplace else. I said yesterday that I have friends with differing viewpoints from my own, and I can still be friends with them as long as we don’t discuss those issues. Well, I just couldn’t handle the disappointment that was 4 years ago. I would need a fresh start. So, if for some crazy reason…I can’t even say it again in the same post…you’ll find us up in Canada. Not sure what the job market is up north, but I can downsize. I really can.

Leave a Reply

