White Trash Bash



Just a couple of pictures of me and my girls with way too much blue eye shadow, but I think with the title of the party, it was needed.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by clarel0850 on July 14, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    way too cute!!! 😉

  2. Posted by Living In a Girl's World on July 14, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    Thanks for coming by Clare. The girls are looking forward to seeing you next month.

  3. Posted by Aerie (aka Mrs. Rodius) on July 15, 2008 at 2:32 am

    Love the Barbie tucked under the arm and the smeared lipstick. In a few years, she’ll be trading the cammies for a tutu and wearing just as much blue eyeshadow for her first dance recital. Maybe?

  4. Posted by Living In a Girl's World on July 15, 2008 at 3:31 pm

    Aerie, I’m not a girlie girl, so I’m hoping to not have too much more girliness in my life. Tutu’s might put me over the edge! My older 2 both do gymnastics. They have expressed an interest in dance, but there isn’t really a good program where we are, and I’m not driving 45 minutes with gas at $4+ a gallon for dance class!

Leave a Reply

